Where To Watch YoungGuns 4

MIAMI, FLORIDA, Dec. 9, 2021 – Fans around the world are counting down the minutes to the final Xtreme Fighting Championships (OTC:DKMR) event of 2021, Friday night under the bright lights at The DeltaPlex Arena in Grand Rapids, MI.

The YoungGuns 4 Main Card will be broadcast LIVE on FOX Sports 2 on Friday (7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET) in the United States. 

Additional LIVE Main Card broadcast partners include TVP (Mexico/Latin America), WATAAA AFRICA (Africa), WATAAA MENA (Middle East), BRL (Russia/Eastern Europe) and Arena Sports (Yugoslavia).

The YoungGuns 4 Preliminary Card will air LIVE on the XFC MMA Facebook page on Friday (5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET).

About XFC

Xtreme Fighting Championships, Inc. (formerly Duke Mountain Resources, Inc.) is the first publicly traded premier international mixed martial arts (“MMA”) organization with offices throughout the United States and South America, trading under the ticker symbol DKMR. Xtreme Fighting Championships (“XFC”) is now partnered with the FOX family of networks in the United States, and has previously been carried on some of the largest open television broadcasters in Latin America – Rede TV! as well as HBO, ESPN, NBC Sports Network, Telemundo Universo, Esportes Interativo, Terra TV (the largest internet portal in the world), and UOL – the largest internet portal in Latin America, and premium cable & satellite television network. The XFC has had over 185 exclusively signed fighters, representing over 35+ countries worldwide with even more growth expected. Boasting the signing of The Next Generation of Male & Female Superstars, the XFC is known for entertaining fans with the most action packed MMA events both on television and in stadium venues. The Next Generation of MMA.

en_USEnglish